You have permission to edit this article.


OSU Seniors of significance 2021 - 2022

  • Updated
  • Comments
Students walking

Oklahoma State's Alumni Association announced 2021-2022 Seniors of Significance.

Oklahoma State's Alumni Association named 51 students, who are the in the top 1% of the Class of 2022, as OSU Seniors of Significance. 

The Seniors of Significance are from across campus from all OSU undergraduate academic colleges.

Below are the list of seniors recognized. Because some students' majors are part of two colleges, some students are listed twice.

Ferguson College of Agriculture

Josh Anadu, environmental science

Courtney Andrews, biosystems and agricultural engineering

Jacob Auer, biosystems and agricultural engineering, Lenapah

Georgia Blackwell, biochemistry and molecular biology

Adrienne Blakey, plant and soil sciences, agricultural communications

Seraiah Coe, natural resource ecology and management, biology

Grant Eaton, agricultural education

Makayla Elliston, animal science

Ridge Hughbanks, agribusiness pre-law

Alexis Main, animal science: business

Cathy Mapes, animal science

Dalton Miller, agribusiness

Luke Muller, plant and soil science, agribusiness

Casandra Salinas, biochemistry, molecular biology

Halie Schovanec, agricultural communications

Madison Stevens, natural resource ecology and management

Erica Wiebe, agribusiness

Lora Wright, agribusiness

College of Arts and Sciences

Adam Bronson, microbiology, cell and molecular biology

Payton Dougherty, political science, philosophy

Aundrea Jackson, American studies

Alice Keithly, communication sciences and disorders

Sergio Mares, biochemistry and microbiology, Piedras

Eden Patton, political science, Spanish

Zane Pedersen, physiology

Kaitlyn Pixley, microbiology, molecular and cellular biology

Johna Pulliam, physiology pre-medical sciences

Monique Walker, global studies, political science

Braeden Weyhrich, music education

College of Education and Human Sciences

Madison Brook, design, housing, and merchandising

Isabella Garagusi, design, housing and merchandising

Halle Hannon, nutritional sciences

Ashley Henry, elementary education

Kaitlyn Kirksey, human development and family science

Kelsey Lauerman, human development and family science

Alec Puckett, health education and promotion

Carolina Quijada, nutritional sciences pre-medical sciences

College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology

Courtney Andrews, biosystems and agricultural engineering

Jacob Auer, biosystems and agricultural engineering

Valentin Brito, mechanical engineering

Amber Holle, chemical engineering

Jaden Kasitz, mechanical engineering, mathematics

Landen Keffer, chemical engineering

Jennifer Litchfield, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering

Erin Yen, architecture,

Wanying Zheng, civil engineering

Spears School of Business

Ariane Ballner, management 

Chance Cain, accounting, finance 

Lane Fanning, finance

Kelly Hirschbuehler, hospitality and tourism management

Cierre Jones, accounting, finance

Blaze McMellian, accounting, finance

Parker Strickland, finance, accounting

Maximum Waller, finance, accounting